Senior Leadership Team

Head of Academy

Mr C Parkinson


Assistant Principal

Mr A Duncan


Designated Safeguarding Leader and Looked After Children (LAC) Advocate 

Miss L Walker


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)

Mrs E Carpenter  


Teaching Staff

Support Staff

Nursery and Reception Class


Mrs E Carpenter

Miss M Frost - HLTA

Mrs D Shreeves - Teaching Assistant

Miss N Rose - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Bevan - Teaching Assistant


Miss A Sidebottom

Mrs K Greenwood - HLTA


Miss L Walker

Mrs A Taylor - Teaching Assistant


Mr C Coglan

Mrs K Swales - Teaching Assistant


Miss R McCrea

Mrs C Wilson - Cover Supervisor


Miss C Elvidge

Mr P Johnson - Learning Mentor

Miss C Turner - Teaching Assistant


Mr A Duncan

Mrs L Moreton - HLTA


Executive Principal

Finance Manager

Attendance & Welfare Officer



 Mr A Yeomans

 Mrs C Hipkiss

 Mrs J Haigh



Cleaning Team

Mr W Talbot

Mrs L Stainburn

Mrs A Land

Mrs S Kershaw

Mrs T Cliff


Lunchtime Supervisors


Mrs L Griffiths

Miss S Doidge

Mrs S Leiper

Mrs C Davies

Mrs E Boon

Mrs J Richardson