Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Local Election Day - Nursery will be closed on Thursday 2nd May and Thursday 23rd May, the rest of the academy will be open as normal

Inset Days 2018-19

Monday 3rd September

Monday 5th November

Friday 28th June

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July

Inset Days 2019-20

Monday 2nd September

Monday 4th November

Monday 24th February

Monday 1st June

Monday 20th July

Related Documents